BMS Sports

Game Schedule

MS/HS Cross Country
2021/2022

Day Date Start Time Opponent   Home/Away Bus Time 

Tue Sept 07 TBA Sullivan   Away

Thu Sept 16 TBA Steelville   Away

Thu Sept 23 TBA Belle Away

Wed Sept 29 TBA St. James   Away

Wed Oct 06 TBA Cuba Away

Sat Oct 09 TBA Potosi  Away

Tues Oct 12 TBA Owensville  Away

Sat Oct 16 TBA Gans Creek, Columbia HS  Away

Mon Oct 18 TBA Vienna Classic HS Away

Fri Oct 22 2pm Conference Meet HS Away

Sat Oct 23 TBA Hermitage MS   Away

  • Gans Creek is a high school meet

  • Vienna Classic is a high school meet

  • Conference Meet is a high school meet, location is in Steelville

  • Hermitage Meet is a middle school meet


Middle School 7th/8th Boys Basketball
2021/2022

Day Date Start Time Opponent Level   Home/Away Bus Time 

Thurs Sept 30 5:30 pm Bland Middle 7th/8th Home

Mon Oct 04 5:30 pm Viburnum 7th/8th Home

Thurs Oct 07 5:30 pm Laquey JR 7th/8th Away 3:30 pm

Fri Oct 08 5:30 pm Steelville 7th/8th Home

Mon Oct 11 5:00 pm Viburnum-Boys & Girls 7th/8th Away 3:00 pm

Tues Oct 12 5:00 pm Vienna 7th/8th Home

Mon Oct 18 5:30 pm Cuba 7th/8th Home

Tues Oct 19 12:00 pm Bland Middle*7th/8th Away 10:15 am

Tues Oct 26 5:30 pm Cuba 7th/8th Away 4:15 pm

Fri Oct 29 5:00 pm NorthWood -Boys & Girls 7th/8th Home

Tues Nov 2-5 TBA Bland 8th Grade Tourney 8th Away TBA


  

Middle School 7th/8th Girls Basketball
2021/2022

Day Date Start Time Opponent Level Home/Away Bus Time 

Mon Sept 27 5:30 pm Vienna 7th/8th Home

Tues Sept 28 5:30 pm Salem 7th/8th Home

Thurs Sept 30 5:30 pm Linn 7th/8th Away 3:15 pm

Thurs Oct 07 5:30 pm New Haven 7th/8th Home

Mon Oct 11 5:00 pm Viburnum-Boys & Girls7th/8th Away 3:00 pm 

Tues Oct 12-15 TBA Bland 8th Gr. Tourn. 8th Away TBA

Mon Oct 18 5:30 pm St. Clair 7th/8th Away 4:00 pm 

Thurs Oct 28 12:00 pm Bland* 7th/8th Home

Fri Oct 29 5:00 pm NorthWood -Boys & Girls 7th/8th Home

Thurs Nov 4 5:30 pm Cuba 7th/8th Away 4:15 pm 

Fri Nov 5 5:30 pm Steelville 7th/8th Away 4:00 pm


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.