skip to main content

BMS Sports


Game Schedule

MS/HS Cross Country

2018/2019

Day Date Start Time Opponent Home/Away Bus Time

Tue 9/04/2018 4:00  PM Sullivan Sullivan 2:45 PM

Mon 9/10/2018 4:00 PM Bourbon HOME

Thu 9/13/2018 4:00 PM Steelville Steelville 2:20 PM

Thu 9/20/2018 4:50 PM Belle Belle 2:45 PM

Wed 9/26/2018 4:00 PM St. James St. James 2:30 PM

Tue 10/02/2018 4:00 PM Cuba Cuba 2:45 PM

Sat 10/06/2018 10:30 AM Potosi Potosi 8:20 AM

Tue 10/09/2018 4:00 PM Owensville Owensville 2:20 PM

Mon 10/15/2018 4:00 PM Vienna Vienna 1:50 PM

Mon 10/22/2018 4:00 PM GVC Meet at Viburnum Varsity Only 1:45 PM

TBA Districts

TBA State Championships






ADA Compliance Errors 0